The Alaska Rural Utility Collaborative (ARUC) is a statewide program, partnering with communities to manage, operate, and maintain water and wastewater systems in rural Alaska.

Member Communities:

AmblerChevakChignik LakeDeering
GolovinGoodnews BayHoly CrossKiana
KobukKotlikLower KalskagNew Stuyahok
NewhalenNoorvikPitkas PointQuinhagak
Russian MissionSt. MichaelSavoongaScammon Bay
ShungnakSleetmuteSouth NaknekToksook Bay
TyonekUpper Kalskag

The Utility Billing program is contracted by member communities to process and send out monthly water/sewer/electric bills, and collect customer payments.

Member Communities:

BucklandDeering (Water Haul)Eek
St. Mary’s

Log In

Don't have an account? Register here.